Our Committee

Princes Risborough & District U3A is run by a committee elected from and by our members.  The committee sets the policy of our U3A and is responsible for its financial arrangements.

Committee members, their duties and contact details can be found in the current edition of PReVIEW, which is distributed to all members.

Click on the link under the  email address column to send the member a message. If this page does not work (it depends on what device you are using and what software you have on your device), you can also use the Contact Us page which has a form in it which will work with any device.

Post e-Mail Address
Chairman Gill Wilkinson send an email
Vice Chairman Ray Marshall send an email 
Secretary Wendy Griffiths send an email
Treasurer Richard Jones  send an email
Membership Secretary Position Vacant   send an email
Speaker Secretary Angela Wall   send an email
Communications Officer David Brown   send an email
Social Events Secretary Cathy Whiteway   send an email
Group Leaders’  Co-ordinator Eleanor McGregor   send an email
PReVIEW Editor Richard Jones send an email



 Next: Monthly General Meetings


Learning Together